Councillors

There are 13 councillors places, elected for a term of 4 years in May 2019. All councillors are unpaid. See below for details for all our current Parish Councillors …

Deborah BarsbyDeborah Barsby
deborah.barsby@milborneportpc.org.uk
07791 625289
Register of Declared Interests
Tom CampbellTom Campbell
tom.campbell@milborneportpc.org.uk
07542 109657
Register of Declared Interests
Tim CartyTim Carty
Chairman of the Full Council
tim.carty@milborneportpc.org.uk
01963 251898
Register of Declared Interests
Lyn HarrisonLyn Harrison
lyn.harrison@milborneportpc.org.uk
01963 251549
Register of Declared Interests
Philip LockPhilip Lock
Chairman of the Management Committee
philip.lock@milborneportpc.org.uk
01963 250433
Register of Declared Interests
Rob LockeyRob Lockey
Vice-chair of the Management Committee
rob.lockey@milborneportpc.org.uk
01963 250648
Register of Declared Interests
Robert TizzardRobert Tizzard
Chairman of the Planning & Environment Committee
robert.tizzard@milborneportpc.org.uk
07976 701974
Register of Declared Interests
Anna WagnerAnna Wagner
anna.wagner@milborneportpc.org.uk

Register of Declared Interests
Missing Image PlaceholderTed Watts ted.watts@milborneportpc.org.uk
01963 250779
Register of Declared Interests
Vacancy
Vacancy

There are a number of committees which mitigate the burden on the whole council. These and their membership are shown below:

The Planning & Environment CommitteeThe Management CommitteeThe HR Committee
Mr Tizzard (Chair)Mr Lock (Chair)
Mr Carty (Vice-Chair)Mr Lockey (Vice-Chair)Mr Carty
Ms Barsby
(Rights-of-way Warden)
Mr Lockey
Mr LockeyMr CampbellMr Watts
Mrs WagnerMrs HarrisonMr Lock
Mr WattsMr Watts
Mr Carty