There are 13 councillors places, elected for a term of 4 years in May 2019. All councillors are unpaid. See below for details for all our current Parish Councillors …

Tom CampbellTom Campbell
Chairman of the Planning & Environment Committee
Send Email
07542 109657
Register of Declared Interests
Tim CartyTim Carty
Chairman of the Full Council
Send Email
01963 251898
Register of Declared Interests
Lyn HarrisonLyn Harrison
Send Email
01963 251549
Register of Declared Interests
Rob LockeyRob Lockey
Vice-chair of all Committees and Full Council
Send Email
01963 250648
Register of Declared Interests
missing imageChris Phillips
Send Email
Robert TizzardRobert TizzardSend Email
07976 701974
Register of Declared Interests
Anna WagnerAnna Wagner
Send Email

Register of Declared Interests
missing imageRichard Warren
Send Email
Missing Image PlaceholderTed Watts Send Email
01963 250779
Register of Declared Interests

There are a number of committees which mitigate the burden on the whole council. These and their membership are shown below:

The Planning & Environment CommitteeThe Management CommitteeThe HR Committee
Mr Campbell (Chair)TBA (Chair)TBA (Chair)
Mr Lockey (Vice-Chair)TBA (Vice-Chair)Mr Carty
Mr TizzardMs Barsby
(Rights-of-way Warden)
Mr Lockey
Mr CartyMr CampbellMr Watts
Mrs WagnerMrs HarrisonMrs Harrison
Mr WattsMr Watts
Mr PhillipsMr Carty
Mr Tizzard
Mr Phillips
Parish Council Representatives for 2022/23:
  • Playing Fields Committee: Cllrs; Carty & Harrison
  • Village Hall Committee: Cllrs; Harrison & Campbell
  • Sherborne Transport Action Group: Cllrs; Warren & Wagner
  • Police Liaison:  Cllr Harrison
  • Youth Liaison:  Cllrs; Lockey & Wagner
  • SSDC Market Town Initiative: Cllrs; Carty & Watts.
  • Health & Wellbeing Champion: Cllr Lockey
  • Environment Champion: Cllr Warren