Councillors

There are 13 councillors places, elected for a term of 4 years in May 2019. All councillors are unpaid. See below for details for all our current Parish Councillors …

 CouncillorDetail
Deborah BarsbyDeborah Barsby
deborah.barsby@milborneportpc.org.uk
07791 625289
Register of Declared Interests
Tom CampbellTom Campbell
tom.campbell@milborneportpc.org.uk
07542 109657
Register of Declared Interests
Tim CartyTim Carty
Vice-chair of the Planning and Environment Committee
tim.carty@milborneportpc.org.uk
01963 251898
Register of Declared Interests
Austin FletcherAustin Fletcher
Chairman of the Full Council
austin.fletcher@milborneportpc.org.uk
01963 251685
Register of Declared Interests
Philip LockPhilip Lock
Chairman of the Management Committee
philip.lock@milborneportpc.org.uk
01963 250433
Register of Declared Interests
Rob LockeyRob Lockey
Vice-chair of the Management Committee
rob.lockey@milborneportpc.org.uk
01963 250648
Register of Declared Interests
Lucy Macarthur Lucy Macarthur lucy.macarthur@milborneportpc.org.uk
07517 183277
---
Elaine StewartElaine Stewart
Chairman of the HR Committee
elaine.stewart@milborneportpc.org.uk
---
Register of Declared Interests
Robert TizzardRobert Tizzard
Chairman of the Planning & Environment Committee
robert.tizzard@milborneportpc.org.uk
07976 701974
Register of Declared Interests
Missing Image PlaceholderTed Watts ---
01963 250779
Register of Declared Interests
Anne BarrAnne Barranne.barr@milborneportpc.org.uk
---
---
Vacancy

There are a number of committees which mitigate the burden on the whole council. These and their membership are shown below:

Planning & EnvironmentManagementHR Committee
Mr Tizzard (Chair)Mr Lock (Chair)Mrs Stewart (Chair)
Mr Carty (Vice-Chair)Mr Lockey (Vice-Chair)Mr Fletcher
Mr CampbellMs BarsbyMr Lock
Mr LockeyMr CampbellMr Watts
Mr FletcherMs MacArthur
Ms MacArthurMrs Stewart
Mr Fletcher
Mr Watts
Mr Pitman (Tree Warden)